Quite Colourful

18 11 2008

indiecitizen-colours-001

I took this photo just now (the date in the photo says otherwise though). It’s just amazing how cameras work even the commercial ones. I’m sharing with everyone these quite lovely objects that – as the title of this post would be – are quite colourful. I included in my collection of hackysack/footbags in a basket, two metal water bottles and my very first iPod ever – the iPod nano (4th generation). It’d be nice to just appreciate the photo, but behind these objects/colours are stories that shaped me and my personal life here in Canada.

I’d like to talk about that once I get back in front of the pc later on this week.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

