Prayer Requests

28 04 2008

To those who are passing by, please do pray for my mom who just had a surgery on her left kneecap today. She fell badly Saturday evening after arriving from a meeting with friends from the Legion of Mary.

I know very much that my mother is the spiritual leader of the family as my father is a provider. And I know very well that through her devotion to God, she is able to keep our family united, healthy and safe through her prayers and her moral support to every member of our family and to all of our friends and relatives as well.

I ask everyone to please give my mother strength and peace of mind as she goes into this transition of healing. I ask everyone who passes by this page to pray this special prayer of St. Anthony de Padua and mention my mother on your special intentions. God Bless all of you.

Prayer to Saint Anthony of Padua, Performer of Miracles
Dear Saint Anthony, your prayers obtained miracles during your lifetime.
You still seem to move at ease in the realm of minor and major miracles.
Saint Anthony, Performer of Miracles,
please obtain for me the blessings God holds in reserve who serve Him.
Pray that I may be worthy of the promises my Lord Jesus attaches to confident prayer.
[mention your special intentions]

You can see this message under “Request” on my pages on the menu bar above.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

