The Need to Catch-up with Fighting Games

15 02 2008

Many years have passed since I took fighting games seriously. As of now, I don’t even have a fighting game for my precious PS2. I felt so disappointed that Dead or Alive was created mostly for the Xbox, that I don’t hear that much from Virtua Fighter until their recent installment which is created for the PS3, that I find Guilty Gear and SNK Games really tough, that I missed out on Tekken 5 for the PS2, that I detested Soul Calibur because of it’s awful popularity among gamers, that I wasn’t able to get my hands on Street Fighter and Rival Schools lately, that I totally missed out essentially on fighting games.

I dunno what to say but I need to get back to fighting games to release the emotions that I have always kept in myself for a long time, and it’s been a good 7 years too I have to admit and in that 7 years, I only played fighting games 5 times (if I’m not mistaken).

I wanna come back to total the computer so bad that it will spark some inspiration in my life.

soul-calibur.jpg

dead-or-alive-logo.gif

guilty-gear-itsuka.jpg

tekken.jpg

virtua-fighter.jpg

king-of-fighters.gif

street-fighter.png

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

