Foolquest by Bigberd

17 12 2007

I was always telling myself to start reading this but it seems that my schedule is too hectic. The least I could do really with this is to organize the chapters in my site and somehow read it smoothly from the very first to the very last chapter. I’m hoping to get a copy of the book if ever the author, Bigberd, intends to publish it.

To those who may pass by this journal of mine (it’d be a surprise and a delight for me if ever there are some who would), please do read through the chapters of Bigberd’s “Foolquest”. I don’t have the synopsis though and I only read the first few paragraphs of Chapter 1 but it does engage the reader to look further into the story. If you want to be thrilled, this is a good literary work to digest.

Chapter 1

Chapter 2

Chapter 3

Chapter 4

Chapter 5

Chapter 6

(c) Bigberd @ deviantart

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

